International Center of Photography

1130 Fifth Avenue New York, NY 10028 212-860-1777



**Board of Trustees** 

## Officers

Henry M. Margolis" Chairman Nathan L. Halpern" President and Chief Executive Officer Mrs. Alex L. Hillman" Karl Katz Joyce Menschel Vice Presidents Ronald S. Cooper" Secretary/Treasurer

Cornell Capa<sup>\*\*</sup> Executive Director

## Trustees

Mrs. Alan N. Cohen Nathan Cummings Mrs. Amelia Ehrenreich W.E. Garrett Mrs. Montague H. Hackett, Jr. Gordon Hanes Sidney Holtz Noel Levine Mrs. Arthur Liman Samuel R. Milbank K. Rupert Murdoch Bess Myerson Jacqueline Kennedy Onassis Nina Rosenwald Arnold Sagalyn Howard M. Squadron Lester Wunderman Mrs. Bruce Zenkel

**Honorary Trustees** 

Rosellina Bischof Burri Eileen Shneiderman Sandra Weiner

\*Member of Executive Committee

September 18, 1980

Nell Dorr Villa Serena Nettleton Hollow Road Washington, Conn. 06793

Dear Nell,

The Trustees and Staff of the International Center of Photography thank you so much for your donation of photographs to the forthcoming benefit auction.

Your support and commitment will help us to secure a permanent foundation for the Center.

A registrar's receipt for your records has been sent to you already, and an ICP Membership Card is now enclosed.

Again, our thanks and gratitude for your support.

Sincerely yours,

aya Menschel

Joyce Menschel Auction Chairperson

Enclosure: Membership Card