UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA

LOS ALAMOS SCIENTIFIC LABORATORY (Contract W-7405-eno-36) P. O. Box 1663 Los Alamos, New Mexico 87544

LAMPF USERS GROUP

MP-DO

13 November 1972

Chairman:

Kenneth M. Crowe, University of California Berkeley

Chairman Elect:

Mark J. Jakobson, University of Montana

Executive Committee:

banca ic, mi 07501

George J. Igo, University of California Los Angeles

Lee C. Northcliffe, Texas A&M University

Chaim .Richman, Los Alamos Scientific Laboratory

Please address correspondence to:

Lewis Agnew, LAMPF USERS GROUP Liaison Officer Los Alamos Scientific Laboratory

LA/gd

Miss Laura Gilpin 409 Camino Del Monte Sol Santa Fe, NM 87501

Dear Miss Gilpin,

On behalf of the LAMPF Users Group, Inc. I wish to thank you for your presentation at our annual banquet. We are especially pleased that you could share your experiences in the Southwest with our members from all over the world.

Please accept the enclosed honorarium as a token of our appreciation.

Again, thank you.

Lewis Agnew Secretary/Treasurer