## UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA

LOS ALAMOS SCIENTIFIC LABORATORY

(CONTRACT W-7405-ENG-36) P. O. Box 1663 Los Alamos, New Mexico 87544

LAMPF **USERS GROUP** 

MP-DO

1 November 1972

Chairman:

Kenneth M. Crowe, University of California Berkeley

Chairman Elect:

Mark J. Jakobson, University of Montana Miss Laura Gilpin 409 Camino Del Monte Sol Santa Fe, NM 87501

Executive Committee:

George J. Igo, University of California Los Angeles

Lee C. Northcliffe, Texas A&M University

Chaim Richman, Los Alamos Scientific Laboratory

Please address correspondence to:

Lewis Agnew, LAMPF USERS GROUP Liaison Officer Los Alamos Scientific Laboratory

Dear Miss Gilpin:

Enclosure a/s

I am enclosing an advance copy of the brochure we are having made for the Sixth LAMPF Users Meeting Banquet. We hope it meets your approval.

There have been many favorable comments about having you as our banquet speaker. I look forward to meeting you in Los Alamos on November 13.

Sincerely, agreed